College Council

College Council

The College is owned and operated by the St Columba College Council Munno Para Inc. in conjunction with the Anglican and Catholic Archbishops of Adelaide.


Membership of Council

The College Council consists of 4 Anglican appointees, 4 Catholic appointees, 4 persons elected from the official membership of the College and the College Principal (ex officio).


Mr Bruno Vieceli


Mr Darren Pitt

Treasurer (Business Manager)

Mr Steven Brombal

Anglican Archbishop Representative

Bishop Denise Ferguson

Ms Kate McGarry

Catholic Archbishop Representatives

Mr Michael Kenny

SA Commission for Catholic Schools Representatives

Mr Phil Proctor

Mr Bruno Vieceli

Parent & Community Representatives

Ms Belinda Scott

Mr Danny Mamoto